Just Tell Her

Posted on

Note: Fiction. Because I love these kind of scenes. πŸ™‚

I always believed that you should just go and tell her. Seriously, it’s not worth all the waiting. Checking her Facebook updates, flipping through her pictures… all the doubt, all the tinge. If you feel it, just tell her. If you hit it, great. If you don’t, at least you save up all that time you would have wasted.

Well, that was before I met her.

Before I met this girl.

I checked her pictures. She made me melt. I was scared to comment. What if she gets angry and throws me out of her friend list? No.

I thought I should just tell her. Because that’s what I have always believed in, right? But it’s not the same.

She’s special.

What if I blow it?

But wasn’t that what the policy was all about? To get it out. To not let it take over all my days and nights?

Okay, I gotta tell her.

SHIIIIITT.

*falls out of chair*

She’s online!

Oh God! Why now?!

Okay, I can do this. I can.

Right?

Right. I can.

Face it dude. You’re trying not to message her first, so you don’t look like you’re following her around. Creep.

Oh whatever.

How do I get her attention? Tell her I am online….

Okay! I can post this picture of me as a baby! If she says “so sweet” I’ll message her. Done.

And… posted.

Hey, wait. What? NO!

Why did she go offline?!

*grunt*

PING!

What?

WHAT?

She Liked my picture?!

PING!

HOLY! She messaged me!

“Hey! How are you?”

Meeeee? Maaaaaannnn!

“Are you there?”

Yes, yes. Hi-I-am-good-how-are-you?

All right guys. This is it.

So.. should I tell her or not?

6 thoughts on “Just Tell Her

    Puneet said:
    September 14, 2012 at 6:12 AM

    nice.. πŸ™‚

    “wota shee wa, choto, Nihango, wakaarimash” – ya.. you don’t understand that.. do you?

    why? because that was Japanese, translation – ‘I understand bit of Japanese’, my point..

    before you “tell her” – learn the language, her language.. then, tell her.. in her language πŸ™‚

    make sense?

      Ruchika responded:
      September 14, 2012 at 6:33 AM

      Understand her. More than her ‘language’. What does that mean anyway- her language? okay, so you say, understand her, and then tell her. YOU HIT IT! πŸ˜€

        thirdoracle said:
        September 15, 2012 at 1:57 AM

        You’ve managed to make a fan outa me

          Ruchika responded:
          September 15, 2012 at 3:17 AM

          WOWW! If you liked this, wait for today!

    bhavika said:
    September 28, 2012 at 8:11 AM

    really good !!!

      Ruchika responded:
      September 28, 2012 at 11:21 AM

      Oh come on! Are you really a romantic under that pretence?!

What say you? What thinks you?

