Forevermore

Posted on Updated on

Five minutes of pleasure
Of sweet nothings of caressing smiles
Ten minutes of pain
Taken on by just the memories of those sweet reprieves
Wait for you day
And night alike
But in your presence
Time’s rhythm corrodes and rests sublime
Sunsets and sunrises
Mere things of the world
Tell me one more soft word
So I can carry it in my heart, forevermore

Thine and my heart
Mine and thy soul
Complete, dynamic, released
In the vicinity of calm amore
Just one more word, my love
Another syllable in rhyme
I’ll catch it and fetch it
I’ll take it through time

# Would really appreciate if everyone would just give their true opinions…

What say you? What thinks you?

