Grow Up Already….!

Posted on Updated on

Starstone/by Veronica Merlin

Now, I posted some pictures yesterday, of Ola Salo, you know the lead singer from the Ark. For those of you who missed it, that would be the post entitled “friendship,” and to a certain extent, the post entitled “Equality,” as well. Guessing I am about to prove my own point, about the equality post…

Anyway, for those of you who do not check it out, I will throw in one of the pictures again, the by now very famous picture of Ola wearing gold pants, just because no, I am never going to grow up and get over it.

gold

Yeah, that’s right. My mom does not read my blog, but she comes across it once in a while. She came across it yesterday and saw those two posts, instantly asking me when I was going to grow up and stop worshiping those kinds of guys.

Now, my mom is…

View original post 840 more words

2 thoughts on “Grow Up Already….!

    Starstone said:
    April 16, 2013 at 12:08 AM

    Thank you 😉

      Ruchika responded:
      April 16, 2013 at 6:11 AM

      It just had to be here 🙂

What say you? What thinks you?

